Indulge in Love through the written pages - Romantic storylines by Renee Lee Fisher

Book Events 2023 -

A Day of Wine, Romance and more! - Columbia, NJ  April 29th, 2023
Books, Books, Books - Lancaster, PA To Be Added

Book Events 2024 - 

Planning 4 events - details to be posted once confirmed.
Hope to be coming to your town soon. xo